Cost Per Action (CPA Campaign) Archives

Zero Friction Marketing Download

The Zero Friction Marketing by Saj P. Smack the clickbank marketplacewith a great bang, However knowing how it is exceedingly easy for a merchandise to get a lot of buzz on the internet merely by the aid of good promotion techniques and not contented user reviews, i decided to do certain ground work and see if the Zero Friction Marketing was worth all the commotion. And this was what i found…

The chief thing i did was commence looking for definite users of the Zero Friction Marketing system of CPA Marketing and not merely those trying to market it to me. I encountered someuser reviews that were fairly persuasive with a display of their own video earnings and video logs of their affiliate accounts.

Once i then observed that Saj P. Was giving a sixty day cash back security cycle backed by clickbank, i resolved to give Zero Friction Marketing a passable trial. I was pretty impressed with the Saj had made knownthe step by step manual, evening starting with showing how to truly register for affiliate accounts and getting accepted. If you have engaged in CPA marketing you will know that it is exceedingly simple to get rejected by affiliate networks, However the Zero Friction Marketing system truly covered these areas to make sure you get acknowledged.

After that Saj P. Shows in the Zero Friction Marketing amongst several things how to opt for and fit up campaigns in a case of minutes. I was able to set up 6 campaigns past 15 minutes of completing the full tutorial (i type leisurely so you might do it more rapidly even). All 6 campaigns were a victory and before you begin to think how is that feasible read this…CPA Marketing means Cost Per Action, so the customer is not expected to acquire something in a large amount cases for you to get reinbursed. A client simply submitting their email address is an action that you possibly will get paid for, filling a free of charge supplementary info form possibly will mean an action you get reinbursed for etc… Do you now see why it is called Zero Friction Marketing?

Saj P. Knows his stuff and his Zero Friction Marketing will have you making cash with CPA in no time at all. I possess no regrets purchasing the Zero Friction Marketing and i think if you really need a guidebook that you can duplicate and produce money then follow Saj’s Zero Friction Marketing.

Click the link To Watch The Zero Friction Marketing Video: Http://richpig.Info

To Your Success!

CPA Marketing is a very lucrative affiliate marketing system, see for yourself the results been generated with Zero Friction MarketingClick Here To Learn More With Zero Friction Marketing

For more information, visit 6 Figure CPA and learn how you can start earning a legitimate online income.

The CPA marketing strategies of Saj P’s Zero Friction Marketing Coupled with offers from a progressive CPA network would allow even an entrant into the affiliate marketing arena to experience the joy of earning some serious money with in his first few weeks as an affiliate marketer.

Let us examine the Hydra CPA network and establish if it would meet an affiliate’s requirement.

If it is a CPA network that offers a highly structured, personalized, performance based solution to both advertisers and affiliates for their marketing and advertising needs, then I think we should look no further than the Hydra Network.

The Hydra CPA Network offers affiliates every opportunity for promotion including such channels as:

• Email submit,
• Search marketing,
• Banner advertising,
• Popups,
• Contextual advertising, and
• Incentivized promotions,

Hydra Network is a virtual cornucopia for affiliates due to the wide variety of programs and offers available at their fingertips.

With Hydra Network, One would be conjuring up new methods of promotion while skimming through the offerings listed on the network.

More often than not, when they are looking for a targeted offer, they will be sure to stumble across a promotion that promises to perform well and would not find it too difficult in adapting their marketing methods to match the newly discovered option.

This is one of the greatest strengths of a high-performance affiliate network.

The other aspect of Hydra Network affiliates would find refreshing is the vast majority of offers that require no pre-approval before they set out to marketing them.

There is nothing more defeating than getting an idea for a new program but having to slow down and wait for an approval to promote the program.

A lot of affiliates dislike that aspect in networks such as Commission Junction, where sometimes they have waited weeks for a slacker affiliate manager to approve an application to their program.

Evidently such networks don’t realize most marketers work on impulse and slowing down a potentially lucrative affiliate by making them wait for approval is a death sentence for any serious advertiser.

The Hydra Network publisher interface is very easy to navigate and an affiliate would simply love the campaign listings which are presented with all the necessary details to seek and choose campaigns they might be interested in.

Every affiliate would be sure to notice when browsing through the campaigns are the amount of $20+ lead generation programs that convert like crazy if they know how to effectively exploit the niches they fall into.

CPA offers from the advertisers at the Hydra Network could be promoted profitably to their fullest, using the marketing strategies of Saj P’s Zero Friction Marketing.

Don’t just take my word for it, see for yourself the results been generated with Zero Friction MarketingClick Here To Learn More With Zero Friction Marketing

For more information, visit 6 Figure CPA and learn how you can start earning a legitimate online income.

Marketing for benefit plan audit engagements is an integral part of many CPA firms’ business development strategy. The delivery timetable, fees generated and ability to position the firm for additional work makes these engagements attractive. Many firms conduct a plan audit marketing program once or twice every season and give little thought to it the rest of the year. Most miss additional opportunities because deadlines have passed and there are other projects on the calendar. A rigid, deadline-focused, quick-moving process may result in missed engagement opportunities.

With some creativity, the same information used to qualify prospects for the plan audit-marketing effort can be “twisted” to drive other marketing programs. Key information such as the plan year-end, total number of participants and current audit firm (found on Schedule H or Schedule C of the Form 5500) will provide significant “marketing intelligence.” With this information firms can modify EBP audit efforts to appeal to prospects at different times of the year and offer supporting services that may be required.

Every firm focuses their benefit plan audit marketing with the goal of obtaining 12/31 engagements. However, the “marketing intelligence” can open the door to four other types of opportunities:

• Financial Statement Audits. Many companies use the same CPA firm for both their financial statement and benefit plan audits. When they make a decision to change auditors they may be open to hiring two audit firms. If they are locked into their financial statement audit firm, pitch them the idea of “unbundling” the plan audit for independence, service or fees. This is becoming a common practice.

• Tax Planning & Return Preparation. If an organization is using a large firm for their auditing, do they need to pay the same high rates for their tax needs? A bank may require a large firm on the audit report, but have little interest in who handles tax matters.

• Fiscal Year-End Benefit Plan Audit Opportunities. Generally, the financial statement audit coincides with the benefit plan year-end. By searching for non-12/31year-end plan audits it can lead to non-12/31 financial statement and tax work. Searching for engagements with a February or April year-end, you will be able to secure deliverables in the traditionally “slower” months. Properly researching target areas can create a year-long benefit plan audit-marketing campaign.
For example, a benefit plan with a February year-end is required to file the Form 5500 by October 15 or if an extension is filed then January 15. These deadlines are driven by the DOL’s requirement that seven months after the plan year-end the appropriate documentation must be submitted. This rule applies regardless of the plan year-end date. The best time to market to these opportunities is March through July. During this period executives speak with audit firms, learn about service differentiators and assess which firm will best address their needs. If your firm has already moved on to another project you can miss a number of these engagements.

• Fiscal Year-End Prospects in Small- to Mid-Size Entities. Using 5500 filings you can search companies to identify smaller plans (less than 100 total participants) that do not require a plan audit and have a non 12/31-year end. This will provide a prospect pool of focused opportunities with financial statement and tax needs.

This area is where creativity can open the door to “good” prospects. For example, although most benefit plans with less than 100 total participants do not require an audit, they still have to file a Form 5500. The information provided can be used to create a financial statement audit and tax prospecting campaign.

Each firm’s approach to marketing to these opportunities is different. Flashpoint has found five key factors necessary for a marketing campaign to be successful. These include:

• Prospect selection. Focus on opportunities your firm has references to support. If a firm’s largest plan audit has 150 total participants they will have a hard time winning a 10,000 total participant plan audit. Set reasonable expectations when determining the target pool.

• Database. Once the right mix of prospects has been identified, create a database from which the campaign can be managed. Unless you have experience with this activity it may make sense to hire an outside resource to assist.

• Direct Mail. Send each prospect a direct mail piece highlighting the reason to consider changing firms. Focus on the “pain buttons” most companies face; these include poor service or increasing fees. In our experience it is usually a mix of these reasons that cause companies to make a change.

• Follow Up. It is imperative to call each prospect and follow up on the initial mail piece. Very rarely does an executive call off of a mail piece, but they do respond to phone calls and remember the mail piece. Engage the prospect in discussion, reinforce “pain buttons” and position your firm as a solution.

• Nurture Opportunities. If the prospect is not ready to make a change now, that is normal. Sometimes the CFO or Human Resources Director is not the only decision maker in the process. They may have an audit committee or another internal committee to report to. It may take time for a prospect to sever the relationship with the current auditor. Be patient, as good opportunities may take longer to grow into an engagement.

When should a firm conduct EBP audit marketing? The time to target benefit plan audit opportunities with a 12/31 year-end is from January to June. During this time companies are making decisions about their current firm, assessing service levels, fee rates and determining whether to identify an alternative provider. Unfortunately this falls right in the middle of busy season. As a result, marketing efforts either do not “get going” or they are started and then no follow up occurs. If a firm waits until mid April to May to begin looking, the chance of finding qualified opportunities are significantly reduced.

Cost Per Action Marketing is the “New Kid on The block”, see for yourself the results been generated with Zero Friction MarketingClick Here To Learn More With Zero Friction Marketing

For more information, visit 6 Figure CPA and learn how you can start earning a legitimate online income.

If you have been around affiliate marketing for a little while you may have heard about Cost per action marketing or CPA affiliate programs. While these plans are not new more and more of these partner networks seem to be springing up everyday. Cost per action marketing has become one of the new hot items for affiliate marketers to use because you will find them to be some of the easiest and most lucrative marketing opportunities.

The steps are very basic in a cost per action marketing program:

* An email address is submitted.OR
* A form is filled out.OR
* A zip code is submitted

Does that sound simple? There is no selling, no telling, no really need for a website even. You just offer them a form and then they take an action. You get paid.

By having people take these simple actions that you get paid for is what makes CPA offers so lucrative for online marketers. On average you get paid around $1-$1.50 for single field entry forms, like zip codes or emails. But once you get good you will be able to handle offers that pay out as high as $30 or even higher just for getting some one to fill in more information, like for a loan or government grant.

Here are three tips that can assist you in maximizing your Cost Per Action marketing campaign.

1. Do You Know Your Target Market Already? – If you have an established site in say Online Gaming then check out the offers in that a category and plug them into your site. Research the products name and also what kind of folks are already playing it and reviewing it. If you don’t already have a site then do some product research and find a CPA offer to fit the needs of a large group of users. Basic niche research will do you well.

2. Tracking Your Campaign is Essential- I have found that it is critical for your success in this business to track your click throughs. With any good online campaign you need to know where people are coming from. This information then allows you to know what you are doing right and what is NOT working as well. In this technological age is a given that a good CPA network or CPA affiliate program will offer you great stats reporting in your back office. That information will allow you to rapidly identify new areas for revenue generation.

3. Sign Up To A Variety Networks – It is a no brainer if you already have a site going. Then you can just use that to sign up for your first CPA network. CPA program managers are seeking quality sites that will promote them and are on target with their products. Using pay per click via Google Adwords, Yahoo, or MSN can be a great way to generate traffic, but know your budget if you choose that path. If you sign up to a number of programs you will also become aware that some offer more money for the exact same offers. This just means that you need to do your research before selecting your program. My rule of thumb is to promote around 4- 7 distinct offers at the same time so that you have better odds of finding a winning campaign.

The word is getting out that CPA marketing is one of the best money making fields for internet marketing today. By implementing CPA into your sites it can easily provide you a Job Killing Income and can be a win-win for all. You are helping advertisers get exposure, in turn you earn money for your efforst when people take action, and your site visitors are happy to be getting the products and services they desire. That’s win, win, win!

If you want to better understand Cost Per Action marketing check out Secret Cash Blueprint . Secret Cash Blueprint is critical training that can help you from the beginning to make the best decisions about how to set up your campaigns. Here is my Secret Cash Blueprint Review. You can find out more about how to make money with this program.

Zero Friction Marketing is a hard core CPA marketing course released by Saj P.  It consists of more than 30 videos which are piled up with over 10 hours of solid, concentrated and substantial tutoring content; 4 massive e-books; and 5 process maps. All this and much more are delivered in a step-by-step progression that is designed in a way that any newbie can understand and easily follow while the “gurus” can appreciate in awe.

The ZeroFrictionMarketing course has the proven methods that can make a whole lot of money for a whole lot of people in a whole lot of niches for a whole lot of time. And you too can be included in this “whole lot” group.

Is this another scam? That’s certainly a smart question to ask these days, especially when it comes to another product that promises to spill the beans on the latest money-making scheme. Zero Friction Marketing is a new product from Saj P. Those who have been around in the internet marketing world are likely to have heard this name before. He is also the creator of these 4 best sellers: Four Tier Annihilation Method, Affiliate Payload, The Site Rush & Affiliate Funnel System. If you’ve bought one of his products before, you know that he is the real deal. He always tries to over deliver on his products.

Saj P sent me a review copy of his new product so I’m very lucky to have a privilege to peek at the actual product inside a private member area. In this article, I will tell you what Zero Friction Marketing is all about so that you know exactly what you’ll get when you purchase it.

In a nutshell, Zero Friction Marketing is all about CPA marketing. But this isn’t another rehashed CPA course. I guarantee you would not have ever seen the same CPA course being taught anywhere else online. It is a secret system that uses something the author calls as the “Triple M Method”. I will explain to you what is Triple M Method in a minute.

By the way, for those who don’t know… CPA stands for “Cost Per Action”. CPA marketing is very similar to affiliate marketing. However, In traditional affiliate marketing, you must make sales to make money. With CPA marketing, you can make money through many instances such as free trials, free download, registrations and sales of course.

So in short, making money in CPA marketing is actually a lot easier than affiliate marketing because you don’t need to ask a user to buy anything in order to make a commission.

However, this doesn’t mean that you can just go and promote CPA offers online and get rich. There are steps you need to follow if you want to be successful in CPA marketing. This is where the Zero Friction Marketing course comes in.

For easy learning and referencing, ZFM system is organized into 4 modules:

Module 1: The Underground CPA Files

In this module, you’ll get a 50-page manual and a series of video tutorials that explain the complete picture of CPA marketing. The thing I like best in this module is when the author shows us how to get accepted into some of the high-paying CPA networks, if you follow his instructions, 90% of the time you’ll get approved. Getting accepted by good quality CPA networks is the first most challenging process but with the ZFM method, getting accepted becomes a breeze. After that the author will teach you how to select the right CPA offers and how to set up your pre-sell pages for high conversion. So far so good…. but there are more great things to come…. please read on.

Module 2: MSN – The Covert PPC Secret

This module teaches you how to use Microsoft Adcenter (the PPC system from Microsoft) to promote CPA offers. Now, my first impression was that why NOT use Google AdWords instead? Isn’t Google have the best online advertising system that can get me the most traffic? So why use MSN?

Well, while it’s true that Google can get you the most traffic online but it’s also the most expensive and competitive. Furthermore, many advertisers lose money with AdWords when they receive Google Slaps. In order to maintain quality, Google carries out punishment (a.k.a Google Slap) from time to time. When you’re hit by a Google Slap, you’ll find that your cost-per-click suddenly shot up to a ridiculous high price such as $10 per click.

This thing never happens in MSN or Microsoft AdCenter. Do you know that MSN is 2nd most visited website after Yahoo? And in average there are 465 million people visit MSN each day. This is enormous opportunity to promote your CPA offers and earn good money as MSN’s ad cost is a lot lower than Google.

In this module of Zero Friction Marketing, you’ll receive one “MSN Covert PPC Secret” guide and 10 video tutorials (total 160 minutes) that show you step by step how to promote your CPA offers and make money from it.

Module 3: Myster MySpace PPC Formula

Do you know that MySpace has just released their PPC platform for advertisers on all budgets? It’s a great resource you can use to dominate CPA marketing because the cost-per-click or ad cost is very low. If you only have $5 a day to spend on your ad, MySpace is a great resource for you to tap on millions of people who use MySpace everyday. In this module, you’ll get one “Mystery MySpace PPC Formula” guide and 5 video tutorials showing you step by step how to promote your CPA offers using MySpace.

Module 4: Media Buying Traffic Funnel

Media buys involve the purchase of banner space on websites, blogs or forums, with payment usually being by CPM (Cost Per Thousand Impressions), either weekly or monthly. CPM cost can range anywhere between 50 cents and $20 or more, depending on the level of traffic the website receives.

What distinguishes CPM media buysfrom PPC advertising is that you pay a flat fee per thousand impressions no matter how many clicks your ad receives, meaning that you could end up paying less. For example, let’s say you bought some banner ads for $2 CPM, and out of 1,000 views you received 200 clicks – that’s just 1 cent per click. A great opportunity to make money with CPA marketing for very little cost.

In this last module, you’ll receive one “Media Buying” guide and 7 video tutorials showing you where to buy your media ad for dirt cheap and how to target your audience.

Now, I thought that’s all I get when I finished reviewing module 4 but I was wrong! There is one more section called: “Advanced Training With Monthly Campaigns”. This is the section that will set Zero Friction Marketing course apart from other CPA courses. In this advanced section, you’ll be given on a silver plate several profitable niches that have CPA offers. And the best part is that you’ll get these every month! Each niche you receive comes with a complete set of keywords you can just plug into your PPC campaigns. There are 4 for your MSN campaigns, 4 for MySpace campaigns and 2 for Media Buys.

CPA Marketing is a very lucrative affiliate marketing system, see for yourself the results been generated with Zero Friction MarketingClick Here To Learn More With Zero Friction Marketing

For more information, visit 6 Figure CPA and learn how you can start earning a legitimate online income.

Most people involved with MLM Marketing are familiar with pay per click but few are aware of pay per contact. In this article I will touch upon the pros and cons of what many are seeing as the holy grail of internet marketing in pay per contact and some of the reasons for the attraction to pay per contact.

Education is the name of the game in today’s competitive Internet, especially when it comes to MLM Marketing. It seems that every guru and guruette is now spilling the beans on how to create effective pay per click campaigns. The market is also seeing a number of keyword research tools that are making it easier for newbies to find those hidden gems they would generally not uncover without these new software tools. Many newcomers and veteran pay per click promoters are fast realizing that the cost of an effective pay per click campaign is rising and profitable keyword bids are becoming increasingly popular which is also driving the price up at a steady pace.

As in any market when the return on investment starts getting lower people generally begin to look at alternatives to reduce their expenses while simultaneously increasing their ROI. There is no doubt that pay per click, aside from an email blast is the fastest way to get traffic to your website but the cost prohibits it from being a long term viable solution to traffic for most marketers. This is the primary reason for the emergence of the Pay Per Contact industry. This industry includes CPA or Cost Per Action, Co- Registration and the infamous Pay Per call. Let’s cover some of these options one by one. First let’s talk about CPA. The concept is simple rather than paying per click you offer a flat price you will pay for a targeted prospect to take some type of action. This could be providing their name email and phone number for someone to contact them for more information about your mlm business opportunity or as little as providing their zip code. While this seems to be a great alternative to pay per click most CPA networks generally have a sizeable minimum order you need to place and in many cases you will have to make a deposit up front before you can begin a campaign. In addition, with many offers on the network paying a lot more than you may be willing to pay for a lead the publishers (website owners who have tons of traffic) will generally focus their efforts on targeting traffic to the offers that pay them more money. For example if you are going to pay 50 cents per lead and another company is willing to pay $5.00 per lead for similar info your offer will not be chosen. With CPA you have eliminated the cost per click but you may end up paying a hefty fee per lead. In addition you may not get a lot of leads if what you are willing to pay is less than others. It is worth investigating but your success will largely depend upon what you are marketing and your profit margin.

Co-registration is becoming very popular as well in the pay per contact arena. This is basically where someone signs up for a service like hotmail and before they can access their account they see a number of ads and offers they can opt to get more information about. This is where your ad would be placed. While this is a viable way to get leads there are a number of variables to consider in generating a campaign that gets results. The purpose of this article is not to delve into what makes a campaign work, and there are many, but the particulars. The biggest drawback to co-registration is that most networks have high minimum orders, in many cases the minimum is $1000 or more. This is a major factor you should consider when deciding between pay per click and pay per contact using co-registration. With that said the advantage over pay per click is clear, your cost is fixed per lead, NOT per click!

The next topic is the biggest one to watch out for which is pay per call. Quite frankly I suggest a lot of thought and research on what you are marketing before you consider this option. On the surface this seems like the holy grail of marketing! You only pay for each person that calls you after reading your ad! It should be a piece of cake to get sales when people are calling you right? Not necessarily! With Pay Per call there are two methods I am aware of.

First is using a bidding system where you deposit an amount of money into your account, the minimum I have seen is $25. Then you create your ad and place a bid for how much you will pay for someone to read your ad and dial your phone number for more information. While this seems intriguing there are some little known things you should know before you rush out and deposit money into a pay per call campaign. The way the bidding system works is you have a minimum bid you can offer per call you will need to pay only 1 penny more than the next highest bidder when your bid wins. What most people don’t know is that many people are willing to pay up to $20 or more per call! This works against you even f the company you are contracting with has a minimum bid of $2.00 because most people are bidding $10.00 or more! The minimum bid really means nothing if others are bidding a lot more than that. If you bid lower your ad will virtually never get shown! The networks similar to CPA networks will want to show the ads that pay them the most per contact. The other drawback is since they only show a few ads per page your ad may go unseen for quite some time if it is seen at all since your bid is so low! Here is the worse part, if you deposit your money and are not bidding high enough your money just sits there giving you no benefit and most likely will never give you any benefit unless you increase the amount of money you are willing to pay per contact. This virtually puts you into a similar situation as with pay per click competition except you get NO exposure and no results unless you keep raising your bid to be amongst the top few. Once your money is deposited you may find it very difficult to get a refund if you can get one at all. I do NOT recommend a pay per call bidding system especially if you are intending to market an MLM Business Opportunity unless you have a high ticket item that pays you a hefty commission and you are good at turning prospects into sales, even then I recommend the second option.

The second pay per call option I want to cover is a flat rate pay per call system. This is the best way to go with pay per call but still has a gotcha or two. In this environment you pay a flat fee per call depending upon the category you are interested in generating calls from. For home based business the cost is around $12.00 per call. This option may seem to cost more than the pay per call bidding system but when you find out what is truly going on your cost will most definitely be less with the flat fee. The only other difference with the flat fee is that you have to deposit more money up front. The minimum I have seen is $250. In addition there is no guarantee how many calls you will get or how often. After you deposit your money you may get an average of 2-5 calls per week! This is generally not enough activity to keep you busy after spending that type of money.

In summary pay per contact has some benefits over pay per click but don’t be mislead by the hype. In my opinion a proper co-registration campaign is the most cost effective and consistent producer of all pay per contact options. Do some research and you will find a good source that can help you set up a proper co-registration campaign that gets results on far less of a budget than you are using for pay per click. If you are interested in pursuing a co-registration campaign but do not have a lot of money I wrote an article about how to get opt in leads for your business for less than the cost of a moderately popular keyword in pay per click. Visit MLM Marketing Pro Dot Com and look under the MLM Article section.

CPA Marketing is a very lucrative affiliate marketing system, see for yourself the results been generated with Zero Friction MarketingClick Here To Learn More With Zero Friction Marketing

For more information, visit 6 Figure CPA and learn how you can start earning a legitimate online income.

Zero Friction Marketing is a hard core CPA marketing course released by Saj P.  It consists of more than 30 videos which are piled up with over 10 hours of solid, concentrated and substantial tutoring content; 4 massive e-books; and 5 process maps. All this and much more are delivered in a step-by-step progression that is designed in a way that any newbie can understand and easily follow while the “gurus” can appreciate in awe.

The ZeroFrictionMarketing course has the proven methods that can make a whole lot of money for a whole lot of people in a whole lot of niches for a whole lot of time. And you too can be included in this “whole lot” group.

Is this another scam? That’s certainly a smart question to ask these days, especially when it comes to another product that promises to spill the beans on the latest money-making scheme. Zero Friction Marketing is a new product from Saj P. Those who have been around in the internet marketing world are likely to have heard this name before. He is also the creator of these 4 best sellers: Four Tier Annihilation Method, Affiliate Payload, The Site Rush & Affiliate Funnel System. If you’ve bought one of his products before, you know that he is the real deal. He always tries to over deliver on his products.

Saj P sent me a review copy of his new product so I’m very lucky to have a privilege to peek at the actual product inside a private member area. In this article, I will tell you what Zero Friction Marketing is all about so that you know exactly what you’ll get when you purchase it.

In a nutshell, Zero Friction Marketing is all about CPA marketing. But this isn’t another rehashed CPA course. I guarantee you would not have ever seen the same CPA course being taught anywhere else online. It is a secret system that uses something the author calls as the “Triple M Method”. I will explain to you what is Triple M Method in a minute.

By the way, for those who don’t know… CPA stands for “Cost Per Action”. CPA marketing is very similar to affiliate marketing. However, In traditional affiliate marketing, you must make sales to make money. With CPA marketing, you can make money through many instances such as free trials, free download, registrations and sales of course.

So in short, making money in CPA marketing is actually a lot easier than affiliate marketing because you don’t need to ask a user to buy anything in order to make a commission.

However, this doesn’t mean that you can just go and promote CPA offers online and get rich. There are steps you need to follow if you want to be successful in CPA marketing. This is where the Zero Friction Marketing course comes in.

For easy learning and referencing, ZFM system is organized into 4 modules:

Module 1: The Underground CPA Files

In this module, you’ll get a 50-page manual and a series of video tutorials that explain the complete picture of CPA marketing. The thing I like best in this module is when the author shows us how to get accepted into some of the high-paying CPA networks, if you follow his instructions, 90% of the time you’ll get approved. Getting accepted by good quality CPA networks is the first most challenging process but with the ZFM method, getting accepted becomes a breeze. After that the author will teach you how to select the right CPA offers and how to set up your pre-sell pages for high conversion. So far so good…. but there are more great things to come…. please read on.

Module 2: MSN – The Covert PPC Secret

This module teaches you how to use Microsoft Adcenter (the PPC system from Microsoft) to promote CPA offers. Now, my first impression was that why NOT use Google AdWords instead? Isn’t Google have the best online advertising system that can get me the most traffic? So why use MSN?

Well, while it’s true that Google can get you the most traffic online but it’s also the most expensive and competitive. Furthermore, many advertisers lose money with AdWords when they receive Google Slaps. In order to maintain quality, Google carries out punishment (a.k.a Google Slap) from time to time. When you’re hit by a Google Slap, you’ll find that your cost-per-click suddenly shot up to a ridiculous high price such as $10 per click.

This thing never happens in MSN or Microsoft AdCenter. Do you know that MSN is 2nd most visited website after Yahoo? And in average there are 465 million people visit MSN each day. This is enormous opportunity to promote your CPA offers and earn good money as MSN’s ad cost is a lot lower than Google.

In this module of Zero Friction Marketing, you’ll receive one “MSN Covert PPC Secret” guide and 10 video tutorials (total 160 minutes) that show you step by step how to promote your CPA offers and make money from it.

Module 3: Myster MySpace PPC Formula

Do you know that MySpace has just released their PPC platform for advertisers on all budgets? It’s a great resource you can use to dominate CPA marketing because the cost-per-click or ad cost is very low. If you only have $5 a day to spend on your ad, MySpace is a great resource for you to tap on millions of people who use MySpace everyday. In this module, you’ll get one “Mystery MySpace PPC Formula” guide and 5 video tutorials showing you step by step how to promote your CPA offers using MySpace.

Module 4: Media Buying Traffic Funnel

Media buys involve the purchase of banner space on websites, blogs or forums, with payment usually being by CPM (Cost Per Thousand Impressions), either weekly or monthly. CPM cost can range anywhere between 50 cents and $20 or more, depending on the level of traffic the website receives.

What distinguishes CPM media buysfrom PPC advertising is that you pay a flat fee per thousand impressions no matter how many clicks your ad receives, meaning that you could end up paying less. For example, let’s say you bought some banner ads for $2 CPM, and out of 1,000 views you received 200 clicks – that’s just 1 cent per click. A great opportunity to make money with CPA marketing for very little cost.

In this last module, you’ll receive one “Media Buying” guide and 7 video tutorials showing you where to buy your media ad for dirt cheap and how to target your audience.

Now, I thought that’s all I get when I finished reviewing module 4 but I was wrong! There is one more section called: “Advanced Training With Monthly Campaigns”. This is the section that will set Zero Friction Marketing course apart from other CPA courses. In this advanced section, you’ll be given on a silver plate several profitable niches that have CPA offers. And the best part is that you’ll get these every month! Each niche you receive comes with a complete set of keywords you can just plug into your PPC campaigns. There are 4 for your MSN campaigns, 4 for MySpace campaigns and 2 for Media Buys.

Now that’s what I call OVER-DELIVERING….

CPA Marketing is a very lucrative affiliate marketing system, see for yourself the results been generated with Zero Friction MarketingClick Here To Learn More With Zero Friction Marketing

For more information, visit 6 Figure CPA and learn how you can start earning a legitimate online income.

Not every business on the internet ends up successfully, because there are lots of others who have failed miserably. With all the successes and failures of businesses on the internet, they have done at least one form of getting traffic to their sites. And with all the different methods of getting traffic, the one consistent of giving productive results is the pay per click traffic, in which you pay for each visitor’s click.

Maybe you are wondering why pay per click traffic is the best for your internet business. I am not talking about some of those ads that say $20 for every 10, 000 hits. What I want to say is about getting your targeted visitors into your website by using pay per click advertising.

Pay per click advertising can be done in various ways, but the two largest search engines, Google and Yahoo, really stand out from the rest. The one apparent reason why buying traffic from Google or Yahoo can be to your advantage is because you can control the amount of traffic that you get. Whereas, if you are using other forms of advertising, it can be a bit risky because you don’t know how much traffic you will get on a daily basis.

In pay per click advertising, you are only charged when the visitor clearly clicks on your ad. You get to control your budget because you set the amount you want to bid for each click. On the contrary, it also depends on the specific niche your business is in, since the cost per click can be limited for some online business owners.

However, you can still make it through by creating a long list of keywords to bid on. If you can, make it up to thousands of keywords related to your niche. Then, bid on lesser keywords in order to lower your cost per bid as well. In fact, you can bid down to as low as five cents per click. You can maximize this by using many lesser keywords to get the much targeted traffic that you want.

After establishing your keyword list and setting your budget and bidding a certain amount, the next thing to do is to monitor the amount of traffic that can be converted into sales. Run your business by trying both Google and Yahoo, or any other pay per click search engine that you choose for that matter. In doing this, you can zero in on the keywords or phrases that can drive the most traffic to your website.

In essence, by utilizing pay per click traffic on search engines is a good favorable way to improve your internet business. Do your best to build a solid campaign so that you can make continuous traffic and convert most of them into sales. That’s the best way to make money online and pay per click advertising will help you achieve that.

You can learn more about Paper Click Advertising by visiting http://www.payperclickecademy.com Binh An Nguyen is a successful businessman, consultant and business coach. He has helped and coached his clients to achieve significant results that made their businesses into an awesome success.

The internet is without a doubt the premier source for information available. Billions of people flock to the web for information of all sorts on a daily basis. It is no wonder marketers have embraced it as their “wild west” of sorts, looking to mine the vast field of the world wide web. Since most people begin their time online by conducting some sort of search, it stands well within reason, that the prime “real estate” for marketers is to position themselves right within the search engines. This is why Pay Per Click (Sponsored Marketing) is so powerful and popular. Now, while Google is still regarded as the number one choice for marketers because of its popularity and scope, there are other options for marketers. Pay Per Click without Google IS possible.

Why look for alternatives? Well, for one thing, Google, in a very well-intentioned effort to make their user’s experience more pleasant, has established extremely strict guidelines for marketers attempting to use AdWords as a means of advertising their product or service. Now, while we are all for following the rules, at times it seems like even Google doesn’t understand all the rules. So, that places marketers at risk of getting their campaigns removes and their accounts suspended, before they even know they have violated a precios Google rule. Not only that, but competition within Google is so fierce, that costs per click are getting dangerously high.

What’s the alternative? For one thing ALL other search engines have Sponsored Marketing options. Try Yahoo, Bing, or MSN, for starters. Sure, they don’t get the same amount of traffic that Google gets, but they DO have loyal followers. Most importantly, they are less paranoid about the ads they allow to be posted, so that gives marketers a bit more freedom when it comes to their campaigns. Costs per click in these sites is also considerably lower than Google, so better, faster results ARE possible within these other search engines.

There is also a rather unorthodox way of advertising with PPC, which involves the fastest growing network available online now-a-days. This networks is equal in size and scope to Google, in fact, it generally surpasses the amount of daily visitors. Not only that, but this other source of PPC traffic allows you to get more target traffic, and allows you to reach people who are not even searching for anything related to your business. This wonderful PPC alternative is none other than Facebook. Facebook PPC is quickly gaining popularity with marketers, especially since costs per click, especially when those clicks link back to Facebook business pages, are significantly lower than any of the search engines.

PPC without Google is absolutely possible. A bit of creativity and a lot of persistence, will yield the results you strive for, without all the aggravation of managing Adwords and Google! Go give it a try!

Marcy Amaro is the owner and creator of http://www.GlobalMarketingClassroom.com .? She is a Christian, wife, mother of two, and a former English teacher.? She has found a way to put her family back at the top of her priority list. You too can have the time and resources to focus on what’s really important and enjoy life once more!?? Find out how at http://www.StrategicMarketingMaven.com .

Pay Per Click (PPC) is an advertising method that can be used to promote your website. By placing a PPC ad, you are paying the search engines to bring traffic to your website. You, the advertiser, pay a “cost per click” each time a person clicks on your ad. This cost is determined by the amount you bid for each keyword associated with your ad. You place an ad using the keywords you want to reference to your website, and place a bid on those keywords for placement rank. The higher the bid, the higher rank you can obtain in the search engine for placement of your ad. When a person searches for your keyword, your ad will appear in the search results. Each time your ad is clicked on, you are charged the amount that you bid on for the word being searched.

There are several PPC search engines. The most popular ones in the US these include:

.Google
.Yahoo
.MIVA
.Kanoodle
.LookSmart
.Lycos
.goClick
.Enhance
.Searchfeed
.ePilot
.Search123
.7Search

In the UK these include:

.MIVA UK
.Mirago

When you place your PPC ad campaign with one the search engines, be sure the keywords that you use are the same as the primary keywords used in your website. You also want the keywords to be the same as those in the title of your ad. Use very targeted keywords. Do not bid on every word that you think might relate to your site. While this may attract additional traffic to your site, it will not be the targeted traffic that you want. You want your ad to bring traffic to your site that will convert into a sale. By placing your ad using targeted keywords, you will be bringing potential customers to your site and not visitors. Since you are paying each time someone clicks on your ad, you don’t want to pay for visitors.

It is also advantageous to place more than one ad campaign for your site. The second ad campaign would contain targeted keywords that were different from the ones used in the first ad campaign. This way, you can run a comparison of the two ad campaigns to see which one works the best and which keywords are being searched for most often. If you find that only a few keywords in each ad campaign are being searched for, you can always take those keywords that are targeted the most and put all those words in one ad campaign. This will save you time in the long run as you will then only have to keep tabs on one ad campaign for your website.

The cost of PPC can become very expensive very quickly. This cost can be controlled, however, by setting a limit on the amount that you tell the search engines you are willing to pay per day for your ad campaigns. You can also control the amount of clicks by only using targeted keywords related to your website.

If used properly, PPC is a great way to get targeted traffic to your website. Just make sure your ad campaigns are set up to use the same keywords that your website is optimized for. When you set up an ad campaign, the search engine will crawl your website. If the keywords in your ad campaign are different from those in your website, you will have a higher bid rate. Don’t run one ad campaign with 100′s of keywords. Run two or more ad campaigns using a smaller number of targeted keywords.

The search engines are constantly changing their rules and guidelines. Be sure to keep current with all the changes and adjust your ad campaigns accordingly.

Loretta Miller runs a site where the goal is to help people increase the traffic to their website. http://increasesales.wordpress.com/

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