Cost Per Action (CPA Campaign) Archives

Making Money Online, Offline and Both

There is only one way to make real money online, if you do not know what you are doing you will not make a penny. The internet has become the most accessible place to gain information on money making. Here are a few ways of doing this.

1. This first is easiest, CPA campaigns have become very popular. Simply a CPA campaign is about selling others products to gain a margin of the profit. Most CPA campaigns are 60% or higher. Starting a blog using wordpress and adding banners including your affiliate links will gain you money and will cost you nothing to setup as long as the website is targeted towards the product you are advertising.

2. The same method can be used but using Adsense, which pays per click. Every time your banner is clicked on your website you will keep some of the advert profit. Make sure you do not click on your own adverts or you will be banned.

3. Another great way to make money is to create articles and post them on websites with your affiliate link within the article. This is the most commonly used method and works brilliantly, but it takes some time to write quality articles, although there is software that can help you create brilliant and unique articles in bulk. The only drawback is the initial investment in the software, but you should make your investment back in no time.

4. Offline marketing is another option which most will not use as it is more time consuming. It involves dropping leaflets through doors advertising the affiliate link and giving some information to the user about the affiliate link, this method works perfectly and has a very high interest rate as long as the product is given to the correct audience.

Check out this link for more information about making money online and offline. You can also submit your articles here for maximum exposure.

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Dissecting Cost-per-value

Ok, we have CPC, PPC, CPA, CTR, CPM, now let me introduce you to the wonderful world of low cost advertising called CPV or PPV. I am officially acronymed out. CPV or PPV which is Cost Per View or Pay Per View respectively is an alternative to PPC advertising to generate traffic to your CPA campaigns.
Very few people really cover or talk about CPV as I guess there has always been negative connotations associated with it such as a spyware and pop up ads etc. But used correctly, and used well, you can generate an enormous amount of traffic to your campaigns for cents on the dollar. For example I am paying an average of 19c a click (based on CPM to CTR) bidding on a credit card related keyword which costs $2.10 just to be on the first page in Google Adwords, and remember this is a very competitive market.
So What Is CPV?
CPV in its simplest form is a form of advertising where you pay every-time someone sees your ad. However, there are many different forms in which this view may take place including popup ads, pop-under, banners, desktop alerts, interstatials, search ads, and background ads. Now I will go over these shortly but for now, let me outline the main differences between a typical CPV network vs. Google PPC.
•    Your landing page isn?t subject to a state of the art quality score algorithm that cranks your bid up to $5.00 just because it is having a bad hair day.
•    Direct advertising of affiliate links is ok. You can link directly to the advertisers page without having to set up a review site, doorway page, or something similar.
•    You can show full page ads without the visitor having to click on a small text ad to get there first.
•    There is very little competition, and practically zero competition when looking at long tail keywords.
•    Cost per click is effectively low in comparison to PPC advertising programs.
So that all sounds perfect, and what you are probably asking yourself right at this very moment is … what?s the catch?
Well there had to be one, and in-fact there are several, namely:
•    Most ads are shown on a CPM model. Which is Cost Per Thousand (the M being the roman numeral for a thousand). What this means is you are paying for every view of your ad whether the person clicks on it or not.
•    In a CPC model you only pay when someone actually clicks on the ad which is why Google became so damn successful.
Now CPM might be beginning to sound really bad right at this moment in time, but remember, we are looking at this from a CPA point of view where you are only asking people to enter a small amount of details in order to get paid. You are not asking them for credit card details or realistically trying to get them through a checkout path here, just a little bit of data collection.
Let?s look at this from a numbers point of view.
Typically you will be paying $6 – $10 for 1,000 views which works out to 1c per view at the top end. Now remember, these views are not random, they are based on keyword searches or URL?s (more on that soon) so they are targeted to a degree here. This is just a numbers game. If you get paid $9 for someone to fill out a simple insurance form then you just need two people in every thousand to fill in the form to make a tiny profit. Find a good offer, good keyword, and great ad and you are away at the races. Like any Internet Marketing business this all comes down to great tracking and Prosper202 is perfect for this kind of thing.
That being said, there are also some CPC opportunities inside of the networks too so they are always worth checking out, the compromise is how your ads get displayed. So that was the first negative, the second is volume. Most of the CPV networks rely on the visitor having some for of software installed on their computer so that the ad can be delivered.
This is usually in the form of a toolbar or piece of software installed on their computer. This usually happens when they download a free game or similar promotion. This is not necessarily spyware, all of the networks that I am going to show you will have implicitly asked permission to install this software on the users computer. So you are not going to get anywhere the volume of users in comparison to a Google search, but the numbers are still pretty high, and also tend to be a different type of person.
If you find a promotion that is working for you on one network then running the same promotion on all the other networks is a quick and easy way to scale up the traffic numbers. Now the third negative is that campaigns are usually a little more difficult to set up than you are used to with AdWords. These guys generally don?t have an entire team just dedicated to user experience so the interfaces and processes tend to be more complex. But after you have run one campaign you will get the feel for it
Targeting Your Campaigns
There are two main types of targeting that you will be interested in with CPV and these are keyword targeting and URL targeting. The first of these you obviously know about, people enter a keyword into a search and your ad appears, but the second can be even more interesting and that is URL targeting.
URL targeting is when someone enters either a specific domain name into their browser or the domain name contains a particular keyword. When this matches your list then you ad gets displayed. This is ultra targeted.
Let?s say a visitor goes to Dunkin Donuts site to see if there are any coupons (which a lot more people are doing in this current climate), all of a sudden they get shown an ad for free donuts (our ad), all they need to do is enter their email address directly in the ad, we get paid $1.25, and that was totally on target traffic which converts really, really well.
One thing you can also do is enter your keyword directly into Google and record the top ten organic listings and do the same for MSN and Yahoo then if people visit those sites, your ad gets shown.
This is an incredibly powerful form of advertising, and if you pick the right offers, with a good payout you can an incredible bundle of cash dreaming up these kind of campaigns. Now a couple of the networks also offer additional forms of targeting and these may work for you too, these are Geo Targetting, which you can even narrow down in some cases by city, behavioral targeting, and ad retargeting.
Behavioral targeting is where the network builds up a profile of the user, so say for instance if a user visits lots of credit card related sites then that is flagged as one of his interests, you can then target that, and even if he is not on a credit card site then you still show an offer. This kind of deal is often good for converting debt related products etc and I use this to target offers late at night (maybe they have had a drink or two), and are more willing to enter their
details. (most promo?s can be timed).
The last type is ad retargeting. This is the most underused form of CPV, and can be very powerful for clawing back a sale. The way it works is this:
•    A user comes to your site to buy a product (say a subscription to The Edge), but they don?t buy.
•    You cookie them by putting a 1×1 pixel image on a leaving popup, then a day or so later the network can show an Ad for you site offering a discount or incentive etc.
This is really great for eCommerce sites, and yes it is a bit on the sneaky side, but works like gangbusters.
The Type Of Promotions
The different networks offer different types of promotion mechanisms but they generally all fall into one of the following categories.
Banner Ads
These come in different sizes and shapes, and although the marketing world has fallen out of favor with this form of advertising it can still be effective.
Pop-Under Ads
These ads pop up under the current browser window, and although there are many different ways of stopping these in modern browsers they do still work. Granted, not as well as in previous years, but as always, they are worth testing.
Full Page Ads / Interstatials
These ads are shown when a user navigates from one page in a site to another. You get to show a full page ad or offer directly in their current browser window. These are really effective when on target to the viewer.
Search Ads
Typically presented in a Google style, the user is a shown a full page of search results with your offer in the top spot etc. Not as impactive as other formats.
Desktop Pop Up
These are completely unblock-able as they are delivered by a piece of software installed directly on the users  computer and will generate a popup window in front (or optionally behind) a users browser window.
Each of the above formats have different pro?s and con?s and certain types will work for one market and not the other etc, and as always testing is key, but I would certainly start with the Full Page type offers as these convert much better for most of the campaigns that I work on.
Next Steps
The first thing you need to do is go and sign up for a couple of networks and get familiar with the interfaces, terms, etc. Most of them have pretty ok help systems, and in a future article I will show you how to get a campaign up and running.

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Until now there have been four primary on-line advertising models widely used by online marketers:

- Pay Per Impression. CPM model.

- Pay Per Click. CPC model.

- Pay Per Lead. CPL model.

- Pay Per Action. CPA model.

In this article we describe a new model that was introduced by IdeaMama Ad Network, B2C & B2B marketing agency in April of 2009 – Pay Per Deal.

The Pay Per Impression model.

Cost per impression, often abbreviated to CPI, is a phrase often used in online advertising and marketing. It is used for measuring the value and the cost of a specific e-marketing campaign. This technique is applied with web banners, text links, and e-mail advertising.

An online advertisement impression is a single appearance of an advertisement on a Web page. Each time an advertisement loads onto a user’s screen, the ad server may count that loading as one impression. However, the ad server may be programmed to exclude from the count certain non-qualifying activity such as a reload, internal user actions, and other events that the advertiser and ad serving company agree to exclude.

CPM (cost per thousand) is frequently used by advertisers; it relates to the cost for a thousand page impressions. For publishers the related abbreviation RPM (revenue per thousand impressions) is usually used.

Pay Per Click model.

For online advertising, the numbers of views can be a lot more precise. When a user requests a Web page, the originating server creates a log entry. Also, a third-party tracker can be placed in the Web page to verify how many accesses that page receives.

CPC is an Internet advertising model used on search engines, advertising networks, and content sites, such as blogs, in which advertisers pay their host only when their ad is clicked.

Websites that use CPC ads will display an advertisement when a keyword query matches an advertiser’s keyword list, or when a content site displays relevant content.

The CPC advertising model is open to abuse through click fraud, even though some search engines try to implement various automated systems to guard against abusive clicks by competitors or corrupt Web developers.

Pay Per Lead model.

In CPL campaigns, advertisers pay for an interested lead (the contact information of a person interested in the advertiser’s product or service). CPL campaigns are suitable for direct response marketers looking to engage consumers at multiple touch points — by building member acquisition programs.

Pay Per Action model.

In CPA campaigns, the advertiser typically pays for a completed sale involving a credit card transaction. CPA is all about ‘now’ — it focuses on driving consumers to buy at that exact moment. If a visitor to the website doesn’t buy anything, there’s no easy way to re-market to them.

Pay Per Deal model; revolutionizing the advertising industry.

Here is how Olga Kostrova, the CEO of IdeaMamaAdNetwork.com, a sales, marketing & advertising company, describes their innovative approach to on-line marketing. This innovation seems especially significant in the current economy where advertising budgets are shrinking and companies are going out of business due to their inability to reach their clients and solicit new business with limited marketing resources.

“CPM/CPC/CPL models rely on budgeted advertising dollars,” says Olga. “CPA is the only model that reduces the risk of low conversion because it is based on performance only (sales). While this opportunity is available for consumer products, and a limited number of business products and services that are sold on-line, it is absolutely not suitable for companies that close business off-line, or those that don’t rely on Web-based shopping carts for accepting payment. These companies usually have a long sales cycle or they market highly priced products and services. An average order can vary from $10,000 up to as high as $100,000,000. If you run an IT service company, real estate development company, or a luxury yacht manufacturer, there is no way you can use currently available technologies to run on-line Pay Per Action campaigns.

In contrast, our CPD (cost per deal) model is supported by powerful tracking technology. It is extremely beneficial for both advertisers and publishers. For advertisers it’s a new performance marketing opportunity. For publishers it’s a new avenue of traffic monetization — collecting 5-20% in commission/finder’s fees for $100,000 deals can be a very lucrative way to generate new business. Plus, the CPD model minimizes the efforts of your marketing and sales staff. CPM is a hard sell, while CPD is a dream comes true — who doesn’t prefer to pay a finder’s fee for booked business, instead of paying for advertising that may or may not be effective?. Pay Par Deal is simply best marketing model for those who wants their MROI to be consistantly high.”

Affiliate marketing derives its influence from the ease with which user activity may be observed and tracked across multiple websites and other media by leveraging the co-operation of a merchant and a network of affiliates who advertise or promote the merchant’s offers.

While books, airline tickets, and other commodities may be sold this way, many products and services require a more consultative approach. Here the majority (or totality) of the sales process may occur offline. Unfortunately for the referral partners who initiate sales, there’s no easy way to gain visibility into this process once it is in the hands of the merchant.

IdeaMama Ad Network addresses this problem by integrating the traditional tracking methods used by affiliate marketing with a system of tracking sales information as a customer moves through the sales pipeline. All information about the sale, such as the probability of closing, what part of the sales pipeline the customer is in, and other information is now available for reporting to affiliates.

Affiliates may now see a report from the merchant or ad/referral network that shows how many customers are at each stage of the sales process, how many customers (and their deal value) are at what probability of closing, the estimated time frame to close, and other detailed reports, in addition to the common reports about what campaigns are producing the best results. Without such visibility, affiliates lack the motivation to promote offers that have a longer sales cycle or those that are not easily tracked and verified.

The visibility into the sales pipeline is delivered to affiliates, allowing them to understand the potency of their promotion efforts and the likely gains they will experience. Naturally, they may view this information either online or through offline reports. In addition, the commissions that affiliates receive are clearly documented.

By applying the CPD (cost per deal) model, now publishers and affiliates can tap into a portion of the advertiser’s profits. It can become a lucrative opportunity for any potential affiliate who has a website – from a blogger to a publishing powerhouse.

The benefit of CPD for publishers:

- The potential revenue is higher because the commissions are higher than those for the CPM/CPC models – therefore more (and better) affiliates are likely to sign on.

- There is no risk for publishers, except, of course, for the value of the ad space they dedicate to the program; therefore starting from unsold inventory is a risk-free undertaking. It requires no resources from the publishers to track and monitor each sale, because the processes and the technologies that IdeaMamaAdNetwork.com provides are refined and very easy to use.

- Publishers can track the entire process from the moment users click on an ad to the moment they transfer payment to an advertiser. IdeaMama’s revolutionary patent-pending technology provides full transparency for publishers (isn’t this every affiliate’s dream?) letting them observe how their leads move through the merchant’s pipeline.

- It not only gives them confidence in using their ad inventory for such campaigns, but it also enables them to estimate income from each campaign for the next six months using IdeaMama’s stats’ facilities and reports.

There has been a lot of buzz about publishers loosing business during the current recession. But now, because they can service previously untapped advertisers, the whole problem becomes insignificant, and their business may easily expand as brick-and-mortar merchants seek new ways of reaching larger markets.

Alex Grachev.
Business Development Manager
,
Online ad network – banners & content. Get your elite marketing account. Commissioned sales team.

Adwords Cost How To Guide

According to Google, Adwords cost is as much or as little as you would like to spend. In reality, it may not work out that neatly to get the results you are hoping to get, but there is a wide variety in spending options.

The basic costs are a $5.00 activation fee (US dollars) and the minimum cost per click (CPC) on your ad, which is $.01. The minimum cost per thousand impressions, or thousand times your webpage is loaded by a user (CPM) is $.25.

Google offers two options for payment. One is to prepay a certain amount, set up your campaign, then let it go until you have reached the end of the money. In this way you know your Adwords cost before you begin, and can control it easily. The minimum amount for a prepayment is $10.

If you are less concerned with the budget, you can opt for the post-pay method to pay your Adwords cost. With this method, your campaign runs, then at the end of the billing cycle, you are charged the amount that has accrued.

For either type of payment, you´ll need to enter an appropriate credit or debit card or bank account information to activate the account. Google only accepts U.S. bank accounts for bank transfers.

They accept American Express, JCB, Mastercard, and Visa credit cards, and any debit cards with a Mastercard or Visa card logo on them.

Fees per click or per impression can go much higher than the minimum. Google gives you tools to control that aspect of the Adwords cost by allowing you to set either limits on the amount you´re willing to spend each day, or a limit on how much you´re willing to pay per click or per thousand impressions, or both.

It´s possible to project Adwords cost by using the Google keyword tool and get a general idea of how much things will cost.

You can see if you will be able to get the results you´re hoping for with the amount you´re willing to spend, and if not, can find out what you need to spend.

It is easy to predict the amount you´ll spend each day, since you can post a maximum budget for daily spending after establishing the framework for costs.
After that, you´ll want to evaluate your keywords, adjust text, look at ad placements, and generally tweak your campaign in order to make the most of the program.

Using tools can add to your Adwords cost if you choose to utilize third party tools, but some of those may pay off for you by increasing revenue.

You´ll need to know enough about how your campaign is going and what it needs to improve so that you can evaluate what tools will best help you have a successful experience with your Adwords campaign.

Keeping a careful watch on your search parameters and keywords, controlling the amount you´re willing to pay and setting a daily budget can help you keep your Adwords cost under control.

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The #1 Google PPC mistake that costs online advertisers a fortune

95% of advertisers make this mistake.  As discusses in my other article titled “How Google evaluates Your Adwords Campaign”, Google works very differently from other search engines concerning pay per click campaigns.

So what’s the #1 mistake that costs the average advertiser thousands?  The answer is encompassed in two simple words – “Content Network”.  Google will probably never tell you this because they make too much money from unknowing novices spending more than needed, being unaware of their “Content Network”.

When setting up any pay per click campaign in Google (Google Adwords), there are three main areas in which you can display your ad:

Google Search

Google Search Network

Google Content Network

Google Search and Google Search Network normally deliver relevant searchers.   By default however, Google already has their Content Network checked for you on their ad set-up page.  But how closely matched is the Content Network to your Adwords?  Usually it’s not well matched at all.  You will get lots of clicks from responders to these extended relevance sites, however, the quality of this traffic is horrific at best.  Not only is the traffic terrible, your click rate will be much lower when including the Content Network.  What’s worse, if you remember my last article, one of the key factors that affects your ad position is your “average click rate”, so this can be a double negative whammy.  By just de-selecting “Content Network” (in the “Edit Campaign Settings”) you can significantly improve the click rate of your campaign which will then also give you better ad positioning. 

Remember, the better your click rate, the higher your ad will be positioned.  If your click rate drops below about 0.5%, your ad will rarely display at all.  On the other hand, if you have a click rate of 2%, 3% or even higher, your ad will be positioned much higher than if evaluated by price alone.

One more negative alert – click fraud within the “content network” is much greater.

Another great way to improve your ROI and lower your cost per click is to examine where your traffic is coming from within the Google Search Network.  If you determine that a lot of traffic is coming from partner sites like ask.com for example, you could eliminate the “Search Network” targeting as well and save some additional money.  Advertising on these partner sites directly will save you about 50% for each click.  The downside, of course, is that it will take more time to manage the extra campaigns.  It also depends on your overall budget.  The more you invest, the more it is worth looking at the option of eliminating the Search Network as well and setting up separate campaigns on sites like ask.com.

The bottom-line is that, just by de-selecting “Content Network” you will dramatically improve your results and save huge amounts of money.

Look for our next article, where we’ll look at the 2nd biggest mistake when doing Google Adwords.  See the Author Box for a link to other articles about marketing.

http://www.SuccessAndFailure.net and http://www.successandfailure.net/how2succeedonline/Latestarticles.html provides wisdom for lasting success and overcoming failure in business and in life.

Once you get traffic on your website, how much are they worth to you? What is their value?

Cost Analysis: 
Cost per click = 10 
Total number of customers to your website = 200 
Total cost of Google AdWords campaign = 10 * 200 = Rs. 2000

Supposing cost Price of the product you sell = Rs. 2000/item, and the profit after tax and costs is Rs. 1000/item.

If just one out of the 200 people who visit your website converts (Leads, Sign-up, download, Sales etc) on your website, you make a sale of 2000, with a profit of 1000.

If two out of the 200 people who visit your website converts (Leads, Sign-up, download, Sales etc) on your website, you make a sale of 4000, with a profit of 2000.

If three out of the 200 people who visit your website converts (Leads, Sign-up, download, Sales etc) on your website, you make a sale of 6000, with a profit of 3000.

Your customer’s value will decide how much you can spend each month on your Pay Per Click campaign. You can break even if just two of those 200 potential customers converts and buys your product. Anything more than that is a profit.

This will also help you decide how much you can pay per click.

Supposing you have a conversion ration of 2% for a product which gives you a profit of Rs. 1000 your Maximum Pay Per Click will be:

Maximum Pay Per Click = Profit * Conversion Ratio /100

= 1000 * 2 /100 = Rs. 20

Therefore for a conversion ratio of 2% with a profit of Rs. 1000, your maximum pay per click amount is Rs. 20/-. If you pay anything below 20 per click you will make a profit.

Calculate your customer value, it is essential to your campaign. For more information, visit the blog at first10.

Arjun Rajkumar
web : http://www.first10.in/
blog: http://www.first10.in/blog

Pay Per Click Bid Management Strategy

Tools for Internet Marketing have been rising to popularity these days because of cost-effectiveness and the possibility of measuring increase in profits and sales.

Pay per click (PPC) is a means to advertise business through the use of keywords/phrases in the search engines. The advertiser is required to only pay for each click that sends a visitor to his website. Search engines such as Overture, Google Adwords, Search Yahoo and Miva are just some examples of search engines. They offer top positions among the sponsored listings for particular keywords/phrases you choose. The idea for bidding is you have to buy/bid on keywords/phrases relevant to your business. The highest bidder gets to be on the top of the search result listing and the second highest bidder, of course, gets the next top listing and so on. Every time a visitor clicks on your website, you will have to pay the same amount that you bid on that particular keyword.

PPC can be very costly, time consuming and sometimes not worthy. But if you know how to go about the step by step procedures, PPC is a welcome change to traditional advertising. 

If you do your searches for products, articles and auctions in the net, you usually type in a keyword or a set of phrase to guide you in your search. Either you use Google or Yahoo Search depending on where you are most comfortable at and where you usually get the best results. As soon as you key in the search button, immediately a long list of keywords or phrase will be displayed containing the keywords you key in. The first or the top link that you saw is most likely the one who bids the highest for that keyword you type. In this way, businessmen will produce the desired results; they get to be advertised, at the same time, saving and spending only for the clicks they need that might translate to potential sales.

The way to start PPC bid management is to identify first the maximum cost per click (CPC) you are willing to pay for a given keyword or phrase. CPC varies from time and even search engine to search engine too. Maximum CPC can be measured by averaging the current costs of bids (bids range from $0.25 to $5). Average of these bids is to be used as the maximum CPC to begin with. As your ad campaign progresses, the actual conversion rate (visitors turning to potential buyers/sales) will be determined and you may have to adjust your CPC (bidding rate) accordingly.

When you start to bid, see to it that you adopt different bidding strategies for various search engines. Search engines have their own PPC systems that require different approaches. It is also worthy to identify different bids for the same keyword phrases in various search engines.

Another thing, it is wiser not to bid for the top spot for two reasons: 1) It is very expensive and impractical, and 2) Surfers usually try different search queries in various search engines before they settle on the right one that fits to what they are looking for. This hardly results to conversion. Try to bid for the fifth spot instead and work your way up.

If you are now going steady on your PPC biddings, it is time for you to develop your own bidding strategy accordingly. It is important for you to track down which sites bring the bulk of your traffic and identify the ranking of your paid ads. This will help your bidding strategy to be effective and you should also decide where you want your ad to be positioned. Usually your maximum CPC will limit your choices.

Bid gaps (e.g. $ 0.40, 0.39, bid gap, 0.20, 0.19, 0.18) occur when there is a significant price increase to move up one spot in the PPC rankings. It is best if you take advantage of the bid gaps by filling them in so you can save up your cents to other bidding opportunities. Often there are keywords worthy of lesser bids to get the appropriate ranking on the list and produce a good number of clicks and higher conversion rate rather than bidding higher but having a poor conversion rate. You have to put in mind that overbidding too is not good but rather the best position for the most effective bid. 

Using pay-per-click bid management in promoting your website will only be successful if you take time building many lists across many engines and studying the performance of every listing. In this way, you can make the most value from what you spend in the bidding process.  The key is to use the necessary precautions to stay ahead of the competition.

Bid Management Tools

In ensuring best results, you may use bid management tools. There are accepted and approved management tools that will help you in your bidding. They are categorized in two different types:

• Web based (services by monthly subscription) or,
• PC based (a purchased software)

Monitoring tools too may help in the tracking down of your keywords/phrases and search engines as to which among them often generate sales, overall and in relation to your cost per click. This is what you call return of investment (ROI) monitoring.

These bid management tools may include additional functions that may not get from online marketing tools that are readily available. Other tools can monitor competitor’s bids, produce reports for different parties and offer the ability to interface with multiple PPC engines. This is particularly helpful to those who manage more than a hundred keywords across several PPC engines to boost productivity and save time.  

Pay-per-click bid management is ideal for the effective promotion of your business online without the hassles of draining your financial keeping too much. It is now fast catching up as a means used in marketing your goods and services to reach to as many consumers as possible.  

 

In my Confidential Conversions review I will break down for you what is included in this program and what I found to be missing from it.

As I’m sure you know by now, Confidential Conversions is a training program that shows you how to find extremely cheap PPC traffic and send it to CPA offers.

The author of this program is no other than Philip Mansour, a 22 year old CPA and internet marketing expert. You might remember a great marketing course, launched last year, called Zero Friction Marketing, that was also a Philip Mansour product. This guy has a proven track record in the IM industry.

Unlike many CPA and internet marketing courses that only come in printed form this one is all about the video. In essence it’s a live, step-by-step course showing you how to set up a successful CPA campaigns using “under the radar” PPC sites where you get each click for much less then at the big PCC networks.

This course is broken into 3 modules.

The first module is Network Traffic Reconnaissance
Most people know about the PPC programs with the big search engines (Google, Yahoo, MSN/Bing). But fewer realize that they are only a part of the market. All the big, super affiliates are using underground PPC networks where you pay a lot less each click, making their CPA campaigns a lot more profitable. In this module, Philip reveals quite a few of these underground networks, shows you how to sign up for them and how to set up campaigns there.

The second module is the Mobile Match Maker
We all know that mobile phones are the future. In recent years we have a rapid increase in people surfing the web through their phones. Yet, not to many marketers have been focusing on this new venue. In this module Philip shows you step-by-step how you can succeed on this market and reveals a special mobile marketing PPC network that you might not have heard about.

The third module is called Artificially Organic
This last module shows you how you can actually “steal” traffic from other successful websites. It’s completely legal and quite clever. It shows how you can take advantage of other peoples SEO work.

In addition to the video modules there also a pdf included called The 2 Hours Master Plan. You will also be signed up to Philips newsletter which means you will not only receive tips and tricks on a regular basis but you will also be invited to his webinars which are just as content rich as his training videos.

Conclusion
If you don’t know what CPA is or how to use PPC, don’t worry you will learn it if you get this program. This program shows you just about everything you need to do CPA marketing and have success. Still, I would have included two short modules that I find to be essential if you are to succeed using CPA and PCC. These modules are “How to Get The CPA Networks to Accept You” and “Tracking Clicks And Conversions”.

You can succeed without those two extra modules but if you do learn how to track you campaigns your success can be much greater.

If you would like to get those two missing modules for FREE then check out this Confidential Conversions Review.

If you would like to read more affiliate program reviews and learn more about CPA and affiliate marketing the visit my website: http://theclickbanknewbie.com.

I’m Tryggvi, a marketer and sales guru for many years and recently an affiliate marketer making my money online!

The End of Pay Per Click?

With the existing Pay Per Click campaigns payment will be taken for every single click which the advert is receiving, no matter if you actually make a sale, get a new business lead or not. After all PPC can bring you visitors and potential buyers to your website but this is where the measurability ends. Does this bring the expected return of investment for your business. And not to forget there is click fraud – people click on your ad without having a real interest in what is offered and with the increase of companies using PPC there also is a keyword inflation pushing costs up.

Will Costs Per Action bring the change?

As the name already promises with running a CPA campaign costs will only accrue if an ‘action’ is reported – this could be selling an item or a visitor subscribes to the services on the website. The type of action is dependant to the type of business and website, whether the user will sign up for your newsletter or purchase a product.

The aim with this way of online advertising is to protect companies from being charged for nothing in return and more control over budget and results. Furthermore there will probably be a higher Return on Investment. The future holds if CPA will replace PPC soon.

Contact Tetridia on +44 (0)20 8144 6655 for more information on how to raise your marketing to the next level using Search Engine Marketing.

Article by L.L. Roelz @ Tetridia

This is the widely known fact – affiliate marketing is one of the quickest way of making money if you are looking to supplement your income. You don’t need a big amount of seed money for capital or you may even start with no money whatsoever. You don’t have to leave your present job to get involved as an affiliate marketer and spend only as little as as an hour a day working on your little money making adventure.

That is the most publicized part. Some are true but most are not.

The more truthful fact is, if you do sell affiliate products the way it was pictured above, it will take a long, long time before you can depend on this burgeoning business as your main source of income. Specially if you would try to sell a product on your website as an affiliate – you cannot leave your day job quick, so to speak.

But that does not mean you cannot make money quick while doing affiliate marketing part time. You can still earn fast in this industry even while you keep your day job – but you have to spend a little more of your extra time than the flaunted one hour a day of your excess time and you have to at least put in some minimal capital outlay in advertising cost.

One aspect of the affiliate marketing business which is not very much given publicity by some gurus because they don’t want to popularize it as much as possible, is called cost per acquisition or CPA for short.

In a CPA campaign promotion, your prospective customer need only provide some information (mostly their email or zip codes) or pay for very little money (often for shipping and handling only) before you can get paid for the “lead” (this is what they call the completion of the offer) by the merchant or the affiliate network.

You can imagine then, that if someone or a prospective consumer is offered just some information or very little money for a sample product they can keep, they will show very little resistance to whatever you are selling them. That’s obviously a potential quick profit source for the affiliate marketer.

The next thing to think of now is how to make your product reach your target audience without going through the hassle of making your site rank through search engine optimization. The answer – promote your offers via PPC or pay per click advertising, the quick way of putting your product in the online market.

If you can train yourself to become proficient in pay per click advertising and cost per acquisition offers in your spare time, then making quick money with affiliate marketing is a great possibility. That, my friend – is the truth

Susan Warburton is an expert reviewer of easy methods to make money online. Currently, viewing the privately EXPOSED videos of how a newbie made $3,867 in his first 14 days: Zero Friction Marketing is a system that has worked for me 100% of the time.
To download the Zero Friction Marketing system Click Here

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